Polling stations information announced

first_imgJogipet: Commissioner Mirja Pasahath Ali Begh revealed polling stations in 20 wards in Jogipet Municipality division. Mirja said, “Polling stations are decided as per the convenience of voters in all 20 wards. In case of any objections by political parties regarding polling stations, they should inform by July 19 in the office which will be solved.”last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *